MUSA Annual Election 2014 Results



Do keep a lookout for our second and final issue of MonGa for more details about MUSA 2015!

* Results are as announced by Returning Officer Ong Lee Ching at 6.50 p.m. on 26 September 2014 @ MUSA lounge

** Information in the images above are courtesy of the MUSA Election Committee 2014

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s